32 thoughts on “MegaTypers.com Review – Scam Or Legitimate?


    (March 22, 2017 - 2:02 am)

    I already received the money
    invitation code : CUJ4


    (January 22, 2017 - 2:59 am)

    is this a scam or what??

    HNavaneeth Navaneeth

    (January 6, 2017 - 7:51 pm)

    no this is scam site when u reaches the minimum payout they will ban you for nonsense reason if you want reason i can post the proof my proof will be posted tomorrow


    (November 6, 2016 - 2:14 am)

    its fake everyone always blocks


    (July 29, 2016 - 5:55 am)

    megatypers referral program is scam. they are cheating members. megatypers is paying very very very less. dont work in it. try a different job


    (July 28, 2016 - 8:25 am)

    Please tell me what is legit data entry work?


    (July 18, 2016 - 4:20 am)

    This is legit. July 2016 invitation code: BU5R


    (July 17, 2016 - 10:27 am)

    How many hours can reach the 1000 words if you typing 25 wpm?


      (July 18, 2016 - 3:39 am)

      frds it is scam. dont work in it

    Jud Mar

    (June 27, 2016 - 3:26 am)

    This is a legit site. Got my payment already for this month. It’s free to sign up http://www.megatypers.com/register

    And try this invitation code: BU5R


    (May 18, 2016 - 11:56 am)

    This is legit.. I promise

    Vishal Paul

    (May 11, 2016 - 9:50 am)

    Its just a fake site, just they’ll make u type captchas 100-150 free, in between they throw some greek and latin captchas which even god cant understand n finally a text appears on the screen saying “YOU ARE BANNED”


    (May 8, 2016 - 2:16 pm)

    You recommend wealthy affiliate, but it is not available in India.. Any other recommendations?

      Vishnu & Rathi Devi

      (May 9, 2016 - 2:20 pm)

      Hi saad,

      Wealthy affiliate available for India but free membership not there. There are restriction for India, sri lanka, Pakistan and few countries. But it is highly recommended to all. Yet you can try the below one which is another cool program that I highly recommend it.

      Join and let me know if you have doubts. click the link below


    aoun abbas

    (February 25, 2016 - 8:07 pm)

    megatypers not scam but when u got banned don’t take tension cause you can unban by clicking (Guidebooks and Assistance) and then click (request unban) and few moment later u’ll unban
    invitation codes:-

    Mirza Adeel Ghazanfar

    (November 27, 2015 - 9:21 am)

    Megatypers is a legitimate work from home. Sign up free using my invitation code: A4G3

    Dipu shaw

    (November 18, 2015 - 3:38 pm)

    It’s totally fake site. Because when I rech at $ 2.62 then I am banned by megatypers. I don’t understand what the block reason. It’s totally fake. plesae avoid it and it’s related site.

      Vishnu & Rathi Devi

      (November 19, 2015 - 3:06 am)

      Thus, you lost so much of your valuable time and effort.Sorry for the disaster buddy.


    (October 1, 2015 - 11:04 am)

    it’s thursday still I didn’t get paid for this week. It was my first week with megatypers. let’s see for next week. Interested typers can use my fresh invitation codes: AMTG & AMUC


      (November 8, 2015 - 5:20 pm)

      Hi Rajesh, I just registered through you, thank you 🙂


    (September 17, 2015 - 10:43 am)

    hi i think megatypers is a genuine site but you need to know how to type correctly. I have earned around 50 dollars from one month …so for me its a genuine site to earn pocket money ..try this is invitation code for better work. invitation code is AG1V


      (November 12, 2015 - 4:10 am)

      Thanks raj .i got my first payment


    (September 14, 2015 - 1:36 pm)

    invitation code AEG6


    (September 11, 2015 - 5:45 am)

    For me it is legit. I already received my payout. You can use this code: 8PLO


    (September 2, 2015 - 2:27 pm)

    is it fake or ture..

    Hàmoudà DLL

    (August 29, 2015 - 7:54 pm)

    me to megatypers banned me after i reached 60$…. megatypers is a scam


    (August 10, 2015 - 7:51 pm)

    megatypers is a scam. Here’s the proof. https://youtu.be/bvFrIK0RgQE

      Vishnu & Rathi Devi

      (August 10, 2015 - 8:15 pm)

      Hi Frederico,

      We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been banned after working so much. This video proves to many people that Megatyper going to scam zone. Well done. You’ve done a great job. We’ve updated your video in the post. Thanks for saving a lot of people.

      Thanks from

    Its bad. Im trying to do how I can but it blocks me after 3 I dont know’ and/or 3 incorrect things. I trying hard but after 3 blocks I got ban because I didnt correct Upper and lower case thingies. IM TRYIN but dat piece of s*** has no fair.
    Have some words about Megatypers:
    Bans for nothing (Doing very small fail) and they are very greedy thru. Other sites like slicethepie.com and Qmee.com are haters and don’t allows Latvians to play. Ya know they are useless caring about his people not others.


    (May 16, 2015 - 11:33 am)

    megatypers.com is a legitimate $0.45 to $1.05 per 1000 words
    but rest assured you will be paid off.
    though it is just small but truly you can earn something for real

    this is my CODE : A3G8


    (March 15, 2015 - 6:55 am)

    Hi everyone! Megatypers for me is LEGITIMATE… I received payments with my works every monday… to be specific it was credited to my paypal acct on wednesdays….

    Feel free to sign up: http://www.megatypers.com/register

    If you wanna try this heres my invitation code/s: 9EVK or 9EVM


      (August 30, 2015 - 2:20 pm)

      if any person doesnot have paypal account then what sources to get payment from this site?

I really appreciate if you share your opinions below :)